Georges River Councillors 2017 -2019

Councillor Kevin Greene was elected as the first Mayor of Georges River Council following an Extraordinary Council meeting on 25 September 2017 and will represent Council as the Mayor for the next two years. Mayor Greene will be joined by Councillor Kathryn Landsberry as Deputy Mayor.

For more information on Georges River Councillors please visit Georges River Website:

We have posted successful candidates and their contact details for your convenience.

 

Name Party

Phone

Email

Blakehurst Ward

Sam Elmir Liberal

0410 654 310

selmir@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Sandy Grekas Independent

0424 617 831

sgrekas@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Katherine Landsberry Labor

0419 984 934

klandsberry@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Hurstville Ward

Vince Badalati Labor

0411 745 255

vbadalati@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Nancy Liu Independent

0400 681 188

nliu@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Christina Wu Liberal

0400 241 851

cwu@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Kogarah Bay Ward

Stephen Agius Liberal

0419 556 023

sagius@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Nick Katris Labor

0419 402 191

nkatris@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Leesha Payor Kogarah Residents’ Assn

9330 6296

lpayor@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Mortdale Ward

Con Hindi Liberal

0408 383 783

chIndependenti@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Lou Konjarski  Independent

0421 188 896

Lkonjarski@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Warren Tegg Labor

0427 671 666

wtegg@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Peakhurst Ward

Kevin Greene Labor

9330 6020

kgreene@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Rita Kastanias Liberal

0416 009 695

rkastanias@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

Colleen Symington Labor

0409 546 202

csymington@georgesriver.nsw.gov.au

 

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>